Group members

Home   Group Members   Publications / Patents   Collaborations / Funding

Permanent members
Valentina Krachmalnicoff - Team leader personal page

Yannick De Wilde
Ignacio Izeddin

Postdoctoral Fellows
Vivien Loo (Field mapping around a tapered nanofiber)

PhD students
Dorian Bouchet (Plasmon-assisted energy transfer, super-resolved imaging)
Guillaume Blanquer (Hybrid plasmon/dielectric structures, super-resolved imaging)

Former PhD students
Da Cao (Fluorescent Near-field Scanning Optical Microscope, PhD Thesis)
Etienne Castanié (Local Density of States Measurements with fluorescent emitters, PhD Thesis)

Haut de page